Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Dial
President
ddial@rivercityrascals.com
David Schmoll
General Manager
636-240-2287 ext. 242 dschmoll@rivercityrascals.com
Nicole Anderson
Director of Tickets
636-240-2287 ext. 234 nanderson@rivercityrascals.com
Tom Bauer
Director of Stadium Operations
tbauer@rivercityrascals.com
Carrie Green
Sr Director of Business Operations
636-240-2287 ext 225 cgreen@rivercityrascals.com

Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Brook
Manager & Director of Baseball Operations
sbrook@rivercityrascals.com
Josh Ludy
Hitting Coach
Alex Ferguson
Bench Coach