Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Schmoll
General Manager
636-240-2287 ext. 242 dschmoll@rivercityrascals.com
Nicole Anderson
Director of Tickets
636-240-2287 ext. 234 nanderson@rivercityrascals.com
Tom Bauer
Director of Stadium Operations
tbauer@rivercityrascals.com
Kyle Lewis
Group Sales and Box Office Manager
636-240-2287 ext. 233 klewis@rivercityrascals.com
Jacey Clemens
Director of Entertainment
636-240-2287 ext. 228 jclemens@rivercityrascals.com
Jim Brandt
Group Sales and Corporate Activation
636-240-2287 ext. 221 jbrandt@rivercityrascals.com
Tom Gazda
Food and Beverage Manager
tgazda@rivercityrascals.com
Carrie Green
Sr Director of Business Operations
636-240-2287 ext 225 cgreen@rivercityrascals.com

Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Brook
Manager & Director of Baseball Operations
sbrook@rivercityrascals.com
Alex Ferguson
Bench Coach